Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Manhattan Footcare

Podiatric Medicine and Surgery located in Brooklyn, NY & Midtown East, New York, NY

31 total reviews

Manhattan Footcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Footcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Corlis E.
Submitted 11/19/19
I have been a patient since 1994. Dr. Pace is thorough, patient, and knowledgeable. Yes, he is a foot and ankle specialist, but he also cares about your whole being. I saw him on 11/19/19 after last seeing him about 10 years ago; He is still the best.
Kevin D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Menna patiently discusses your foot issue and sheds light on what is the underlying cause of your concern. Great doctor! And as an added bonus, he is one of the nicest doctors I have ever visited. I strongly recommend him for your foot health.
Henry H.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Pace was friendly, knowledgeable and prompt in treating my condition. Thank you, Dr. Pace!
Douglas J.
Submitted 10/01/19
Smart, articulate, empathetic & kind. Truly a great Doctor.
Bernadette T.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Pace is friendly, professional and compassion. I was very comfortable. His office was clean and his Medical Assistance was friendly. I walk out feeling happy. He resolved my issue.
Olgalilia R.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Pace has been my doctor for years and he knew what needed to be done to help me. He was professional and efficient.
Theresa R.
Submitted 07/31/19
Friendly service, no wait time, took care of my issue.
Keris S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Fast and quality service..Nice and clean office.I highly recommend Dr. Pace
Christopher K.
Submitted 07/01/19
As always, George Pace provided speedy and gentle care to alleviate my suffering.
Sara F.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Menna spent a lot of time with me. Answered my questions and gave me a plan of action to take.
Christian K.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Menna; Courteous and informative; friendly. His assistant is obviously the one who knows what and where its and a skillful phlebotomist
Erin E.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great doctor. Will recommend
Antonio T.
Submitted 06/18/19
Always on time, very friendly and knows how to take care of you. Attention to detail. Been coming here for a few years, highly recommended *
John L.
Submitted 06/10/19
Good
Tracy S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Everyone is great, starting with the receptionist. Dr. Pace was very nice and very knowledgeable about what I came in for and going through the best course of treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Pace for your podiatric health and needs.
Ann P.
Submitted 05/21/19
excellent
Sandy R.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Jenna is a great doctor addresses your needs for improvement and very good when caring for feet. I have been other doctors for my feet but nothing compared to Dr Jenn a I give it 5 stars.
Charles L V.
Submitted 04/24/19
The doctor did a great job and I'm very please.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 04/23/19
The office is very clean. Dr. Pace and Staff very professional.
Shivani S.
Submitted 03/27/19
I always have a pleasant and quick experience at Dr. Pace's office. I would definitely recommend him to friends and colleagues