Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Manhattan Footcare

Podiatric Medicine and Surgery located in Brooklyn, NY & Midtown East, New York, NY

25 total reviews

Manhattan Footcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Footcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa R.
Submitted 07/31/19
Friendly service, no wait time, took care of my issue.
Keris S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Fast and quality service..Nice and clean office.I highly recommend Dr. Pace
Christopher K.
Submitted 07/01/19
As always, George Pace provided speedy and gentle care to alleviate my suffering.
Sara F.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Menna spent a lot of time with me. Answered my questions and gave me a plan of action to take.
Christian K.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Menna; Courteous and informative; friendly. His assistant is obviously the one who knows what and where its and a skillful phlebotomist
Erin E.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great doctor. Will recommend
Antonio T.
Submitted 06/18/19
Always on time, very friendly and knows how to take care of you. Attention to detail. Been coming here for a few years, highly recommended *
John L.
Submitted 06/10/19
Good
Tracy S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Everyone is great, starting with the receptionist. Dr. Pace was very nice and very knowledgeable about what I came in for and going through the best course of treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Pace for your podiatric health and needs.
Ann P.
Submitted 05/21/19
excellent
Sandy R.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Jenna is a great doctor addresses your needs for improvement and very good when caring for feet. I have been other doctors for my feet but nothing compared to Dr Jenn a I give it 5 stars.
Charles L V.
Submitted 04/24/19
The doctor did a great job and I'm very please.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 04/23/19
The office is very clean. Dr. Pace and Staff very professional.
Shivani S.
Submitted 03/27/19
I always have a pleasant and quick experience at Dr. Pace's office. I would definitely recommend him to friends and colleagues
Deidre H.
Submitted 03/21/19
I'm walking on "happy feet"!
Diane N.
Submitted 03/09/19
Excellent care. Staff is very professional and courteous. I recommended his services to all my family and friends. Very satisfied.
CAROLINE M.
Submitted 03/03/19
Dr Pace is friendly, punctual and has lots of advice regarding symptoms. The practice is located in midtown and because he does early appointments this makes it very convenient if you work in that area.
Vivian D.
Submitted 02/08/19
Always enjoy working with Dr Pace. He explains, he is a regular person who doesn't put on airs about being a doctor, and he doesn't try to gouge you.
Deborah W.
Submitted 02/06/19
This was a great first appointment. Dr. Pace quickly diagnosed my problem. The office staff was lovely. No wait time.
Barry K.
Submitted 02/04/19
No wait, extremely thorough explanation and no hurry. Extremely professional, knowledgeable and very nice.