Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Manhattan Footcare

Podiatric Medicine and Surgery located in Brooklyn, NY & Midtown East, New York, NY

12 total reviews

Manhattan Footcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Manhattan Footcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shivani S.
Submitted 03/27/19
I always have a pleasant and quick experience at Dr. Pace's office. I would definitely recommend him to friends and colleagues
Deidre H.
Submitted 03/21/19
I'm walking on "happy feet"!
Diane N.
Submitted 03/09/19
Excellent care. Staff is very professional and courteous. I recommended his services to all my family and friends. Very satisfied.
CAROLINE M.
Submitted 03/03/19
Dr Pace is friendly, punctual and has lots of advice regarding symptoms. The practice is located in midtown and because he does early appointments this makes it very convenient if you work in that area.
Vivian D.
Submitted 02/08/19
Always enjoy working with Dr Pace. He explains, he is a regular person who doesn't put on airs about being a doctor, and he doesn't try to gouge you.
Deborah W.
Submitted 02/06/19
This was a great first appointment. Dr. Pace quickly diagnosed my problem. The office staff was lovely. No wait time.
Barry K.
Submitted 02/04/19
No wait, extremely thorough explanation and no hurry. Extremely professional, knowledgeable and very nice.
Deidre H.
Submitted 02/04/19
The office is immaculate and Dr. Pace gets you in and out while being very thorough and mannerly.
Rosa V.
Submitted 01/28/19
Great doctor and front desk.
Jeanne B.
Submitted 01/24/19
Was very glad that I got there Early. The Dr. and His Staff was Great.
Laurie B.
Submitted 01/16/19
Simply put, Dr. Menna is a great doctor. He's a good listener, and he cares about his patient. He will stick with you until he gets your problem solved. I am deeply grateful for his wonderful, thoughtful, attentive care.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 01/01/19
The front desk was very friendly and accommodating of my last minute request to change my appointment. Dr Menna saw me right away. He was friendly and explained everything to me thoroughly. I would definitely recommend this office.